GROUND BREAKING FREE WEBINAR FOR ACUPUNCTURISTS
Dr. Jeremy Steiner, DAOM, MSc will teach you...
3 Scientific Discoveries That Will Put Acupuncturists On The Medical Forefront Of Treating Pain & Inflammation 

Friday February 11th

@ 1:00 PM Eastern Time
(12PM CST, 10AM PST)

Your Host

Adrian P. Larsen, D.C., F.A.S.A., C.Ac.

Guest Trainer

Dr. Jeremy Steiner, DAOM, MSc
Who Is Dr. Steiner?
  •  Education -  Doctor of Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine, Masters in Biomedicine
  •  Successful Practitioner - Treating 60-100 patients per week
  •  Featured Expert - Cover of Health Wellness & Fitness Magazine, Lhasa 2019 Catalogue
  •  Sought After Trainer - Courses and Seminars enjoyed by over 2000 practitioners
Acupuncture Secrets You'll Learn From This Webinar
How a little known medical doctor through diligent research discovered highly effective acupuncture protocols which he used to help thousands of patients (he made millions of dollars from this). 
How neural therapy (30,000+ German MDs use this everyday), uses procaine to eliminate pain & inflammation and how we can use electricity to obtain superior and safer results to the procaine. 
Why a major discovery from the field of physics can turn ordinary electro-acupuncture machines into superior electro medicinal devices (even top electro-acupuncture teachers have no idea about this). 
© 2022 EAM All Rights Reserve | CONTACT | PRIVACY POLICY